thatdaywillcome.blogg.se

-

Kategori: Allmänt

Who are we to be emotional?
Who are we to play with hearts and throw away it  all?
Who are we to turn each other's heads?
Who are we to find  ourselves in other people's beds?

I don't like the way I never listen to myself
I feel like I'm on  fire
I'm too shy to cry for help
I don't think you know me much at  all


Who are you to make me feel so good?
Who are we to tell ourselves that we're  misunderstood?
Who are you to say I'm always yours?
Who are you to choose  the boy that everyone adores?
I don't see a reason why we can't just be  apart
Not falling on each other like we're always in the dark
I  don't think you know me much at all, at all

 
This love is not what you want
This heart  will never be yours
This love is be and end all
This love will be your  downfall
 

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: